Backstreet Boys, Ella Mai, Marshmello, Lauv & More Added as Performers For 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards


iHeartRadio Music and Fox Broadcasting Company have introduced a number of additions to the already star-studded lineup at this 12 months’s iHeartRadio Music Awards. The Backstreet Boys, Ella Mai, lovelytheband, Marshmello with particular visitor Lauv in addition to Travis Barker and Yungblud (who will be a part of Halsey) are set to take the stage on the award present.

The sixth annual occasion will probably be hosted by T-Pain, with previously-announced performances from Alicia Keys, Ariana Grande, Halsey, Garth Brooks, John Legend and Kacey Musgraves. Taylor Swift can also be set to make an look.

Taking place within the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, award presenters embody Bebe Rexha, Elle Fanning, Jamie and Corinne Foxx, Katy Perry, Maren Morris, Nicole Scherzinger, Pharrell Williams, Robin Thicke, Shay Mitchell, Steven Tyler, Zedd and extra.

The occasion will even honor a number of artists: Alicia Keys with the iHeartRadio innovator award; Garth Brooks with the first-ever artist of the last decade Award; Halsey with the iHeartRadio fangirls award introduced by L'Oréal Paris; and Taylor Swift with the tour of the 12 months award.

iHeartRadio already introduced some winners. Some of them embody Panic! At The Disco for various rock album of the 12 months, Jason Aldean for nation album of the 12 months, twenty one pilots for rock album of the 12 months, Marshmello for dance artist of the 12 months, Imagine Dragons for many thumbed up artist of the 12 months and the Chainsmokers for dance album of the 12 months.

The full record of nominees was introduced in Jan. 9, with Cardi B main it with a powerful 13 nods and Post Malone garnering 5, together with male artist of the 12 months.

The present will air reside on FOX at eight p.m. on Thursday, March 14.