Asian Da Brat – UNFUCCWITABLE (Album Stream)



After a couple of years of all gas no brakes Asian Da Brat drops her official debut album called “Unfuccwitable” online everywhere now! The 14 song project is full of dope features including Smooky Margiela, Stunna 4 Vegas, Calboy, PNB Meen, Smokepurpp, Young Mal, & Lil Durk. The album is a strong debut from a hard-working artist, tune in below and let us know what you think of the album in the comments!