Anitta, J Balvin, Maná and More Added to Premio Lo Nuestro Performers List


Anitta, J Balvin, Yandel, Juanes, Maná, Pepe Aguilar, Joss Favela, Nacho, and Zion y Lennox have been added as performers for Premio Lo Nuestro 2019.

Marc Anthony, Daddy Yankee, Natti Natasha, Anuel AA and Ozuna, Thalia, Lele Pons, Fuego, Prince Royce, Farruko, Piso 21, Intocable, De La Ghetto, Pedro Capó, Reik, Christian Nodal, Lali and Silvestre Dangond are additionally confirmed to carry out on the annual ceremony.

The awards shall be hosted by Maite Perroni, Alejandra Espinoza and salsa singer, Victor Manuelle.

The 31st version of Premio Lo Nuestro will air on Univision on Thursday, Feb. 21, stay from American Airlines Arena in Miami beginning at 7:00 p.m. ET.