Action Bronson Drops New Album 'White Bronco,' Announces Departure From Vice


In an interview with Complex's Open Late With Peter Rosenberg -- which airs Thursday evening (Nov. 1) at 6:30 p.m. ET -- Action Bronson introduced his choice to depart Vice.

“It’s reached its time,” Bronson advised Rosenberg. “I would like to have the ability to unfold my wings musically. I've too many concepts for exhibits that work to be stagnated to doing one each fuckin’ two years. That’s not my factor.”

Previously, Vice served as Bronson's label and platform for his hit meals present Fuck, That's Delicious. Last month, Bronson hinted at his strained relationship with the corporate by means of a sequence of scathing tweets. “You weirdo motherfuckers are fortunate to have ever been in my presence,” he tweeted. “I’ll take my skills elsewhere since you positive don’t admire what I’ve finished for you.”

Along with Bronson's departure comes his new album White Bronco -- his first impartial mission in six years. The 11-track endeavor contains options from A$AP Rocky, Mayhem Lauren and Big Body Bes. Watch Bronson's interview with Rosenberg beneath. 

White Bronco

1.  Dr. Kimble (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
2.  Irishman Freestyle (Prod. by Party Supplies)
three.  Mt. Etna (Prod. By Daringer)
four.  Live From The Moon (feat. Yung Mehico) (Prod. by Knxwledge)
5.  White Bronco (Prod. by Daringer & SVU)
6.  Brutal (feat. Mayhem Lauren) (Prod. by Party Supplies)
7.  Prince Charming (Prod. by Knxwledge)
eight.  Telemundo (Prod. by Samiyam)
9.  Picasso’s Ear (Prod. by Knxwledge)
10. Ring Ring (feat. Big Body Bes) (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
11. Swerve On Em (feat. A$AP Rocky) (Prod. by Harry Fraud)