6LACK Shares 'East Atlanta Love Letter' Track List Feat. J. Cole, Future, Offset & Khalid


6LACK is gearing up for the release his highly anticipated East Atlanta Love Letter on Friday. Throughout September, the Atlanta crooner has ramped up promotion with the unconventional tactic mailing out postcards to an exclusive group fans featuring the project's cover art. The 26-year-old publicly unveiled the album's track list and the artists slated for an appearance on the sophomore effort for the first time Tuesday (Sept. 11).

"Album tracklist… Thankful for everyone I got to work with on this," he wrote in an Instagram post. Featured artists joining Bear on the LP include fellow ATL natives Future and Offset, who shows up on the lavish "Balenciaga Challenge." A previously teased track with an assist from J. Cole made the project's final cut, in addition to the FREE 6LACK artist teaming up with rising R&B star Khalid.

Outside the listed cameos, there is a "Thugger's Interlude" under track No. 9. Uncredited vocals from the YSL rapper are definitely a possibility. Formerly released singles "Nonchalant" and "Switch" both punched tickets for a spot on the album. 6LACK interestingly closes East Atlanta Love Letter paying homage to Eminem's 2000 hit with "Stan."

Check out the East Atlanta Love Letter track list below.

1. "Unfair"
2. "Loaded Gun"
3. "East Atlanta Love Letter" Feat. Future
4. "Let Her Go"
5. "Sorry"
6. "Pretty Little Fears" Feat. J. Cole
7. "Disconnect"
8. "Switch"
9. "Thugger’s Interlude"
10. "Balenciaga Challenge" Feat. Offset
11. "Scripture"
12. "Nonchalant"
13. "Seasons" Feat. Khalid
14. "Stan"