2 Chainz Reveals ‘So Help Me God’ Tracklist


After much anticipation, 2 Chainz is set to release his sixth studio album So Help Me God on Friday.

In addition to Lil Wayne (“Money Maker”) and Mulatto (“Quarantine Thick”), the Atlanta rapper calls on Kevin Gates, Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross, and NBA YoungBoy for the 15-track collection.

The follow-up to 2019’s Rap or Go to the League, which he calls a “time capsule masterpiece,” also includes a collaboration with Kanye West and Brent Faiyaz (“Feel a Way”), as well as Lil Uzi Vert and Chief Keef (“Free Lighter”), with production from Mike WiLL Made-It, Yung Lan, Boi-1da, TM88, Mike Dean, David Banner, Dem Jointz, Cool & Dre, and more.

The album was originally due in September, but was delayed due to sample clearance issues. “I’m going to shake it up again,” 2 Chainz told Complex. “And it just makes me thank God even more to know that I haven’t reached my pinnacle yet.”

So Help Me God arrives at midnight. See the tracklist below.

So Help Me God Tracklist

1. “Lambo Wrist”
2. “Grey Area”
3. “Save Me” feat. NBA YoungBoy
4. “Money Maker” feat. Lil Wayne
5. “Can’t Go for That” feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Lil Duval
6. “Feel a Way” feat. Kanye West and Brent Faiyaz
7. “Quarantine Thick” feat. Mulatto
8. “Ziploc” feat. Kevin Gates
9. “Free Lighter” feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Chief Keef
10. “Toni”
11. “Southside Hov”
12. “Vampire”
13. “YRB” feat. Rick Ross and Skooly
14. “Wait For You to Die”
15. “55 Times”